To Future Bloggers Information From Bloggers

The Reviewer's Corner

Hello, I am Josef Davis, I am sort of uncertain how to begin this post. At the time this was posted I have been blogging for well over a year. In that time, I have made many friends blogging.  Some have more experience than me, and some a little less. But no matter who I ask and this includes myself, but it seems to be that the saddest thing about blogging is when that new and fresh blogger stops after only a short time. I have seen many like this. So, for this post I hope these tips can help a blogger starting off, or even one that has been blogging for some time.

I do not want it to make it all about my opinion. I also do hope that not all blogs are anime related and that these tips can be used for just about anyone. So, veterans…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

